The Veronicas – Hook Me Up

1. Untouched
2. Hook Me Up
3. This Is How It Feels
4. This Love
5. I Can’t Stay Away

6. Take Me On The Floor
7. I Don’t Wanna Wait
8. Popular
9. Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were)
10. Someone Wake Me Up
11. All I Have
12. In Another Life
13. Hook Me Up Album Track by Track (Exclusive Interview)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: – iTunes

Leave a Reply