1. Get that Clear
2. Never Never
3. Don’t Stop

4. Take Me Back
5. Why’d You Lie?
6. Love is Wicked
7. Boyfriend
8. Push it Up
9. Bust A Shot
10. Mc Officer
11. My Apple

12. U and Me

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes

The long awaited Konvict record’s first release of Brick & Lace’s “Love Is Wicked” is finally here. Great upbeat R&B and great down tempo R&B as well, can’t miss up on this hot up and coming R&B group who I’ve been in love since I’ve heard Never Never.