1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You

8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now (Bonus Track)

Download: MegauploadRapidshareBadongo

Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here