26.2 C
New York
Saturday, September 23, 2023

Promo Only: Rhythm Club August 2008

Share This Post

1. Damaged (DJ Richie Rich X-Mix Remix) – Danity Kane
2. 4:00 AM (Adam K Soha Mix) – Kaskade
3. Move Move – Robbie Rivera f./Rooster & Peralta
4. Summer Of ’69 (Phunk Foundation XM Dub Mix) – Mega-Mania
5. Work That Body (Oh Yeah) (Alex Gaudino Mix) – Robert Clivilles f./C&C Music Factory
6. Closer (Stonebridge Dub) – Ne-Yo
7. Delirious (Laidback Luke Remix) – David Guetta f./Tara McDonald
8. Echo (Extended Mix) – Mouzakis f./Cheramy Burgess
9. Love Begins (Original Progressive Mix) – Jeff Retro f./Kaleo Black
10. Your Song (Keep On Playin’ That Remix) – League Of One f./Lisa Nicole
11. Going Wrong (Armin van Buuren’s Extended Mix) – Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah f./Chris Jones
12. Miracle Maker (DJ Brian Howe vs Sampler Rippers (The Bootleg House Club Mix)) – Sample Rippers

Listen/Download: Promo Only: Rhythm Club August 2008


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Posts


‘Here We Go Again’ Oliver Tree, David Guetta

Oliver Tree & David Guetta - Here We Go...

David Guetta, Becky Hill, Ella Henderson, Sam Ryder – Medley (Live at The BRIT Awards 2023)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTZ3JZgszLY David Guetta - Remember / Crazy What Love Can...

“Heartbreak Anthem” Galantis, David Guetta, Little Mix


“BED” Joel Corry, RAYE, David Guetta


“BED” Joel Corry, RAYE, David Guetta


Bruno Mars vs David Guetta – ‘Versace on the Floor’

oFFiCIAL ViDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FyjEnoIgTM bIlLBOARD MuSiC AwARDS 2017 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wd1Iz6j4WC0 aUDiO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VXW_gW8UpM

Video: David Guetta ft. Zara Larsson – “This One’s For You”

"This One's for You" is a music video and...

David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You Music Video

“Without You” is a music video and single from...

Timbaland feat. Pitbull – Pass At Me Music Video

“Pass At Me” is the lead first single from...

David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar

“Lunar” is an instrumental promotional single from French disc jockey and record...

David Guetta feat. Jennifer Hudson – Night Of Your Life

“Night Of Your Life” is the third and final...

David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida – Where Them Girls At Music Video

“Where Them Girls At” is the lead first single...

Dawn Richard – #ATellTaleHeart Mixtape

Dawn Richard, formerly of Danity Kane and current member...

YouTube sensation Keenan Cahill takes on David Guetta’s Hits

After rubbing shoulders with 50 Cent in the viral...

Singles and Albums in Stores November 23rd 2010

New albums this week from Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday",...

Rihanna – Who’s That Chick (Night Version) Music Video

"Who's That Chick" is an electo-Pop/Dance single from an...

Kelis – Scream Music Video

"Scream" is the third official single from Kelis' fifth...

Akon – Angel

"Angel" is the first single from Senegalese-American R&B singer-songwriter,...

Kelly Rowland – Forever And a Day Music Video

"Forever and a Day" is a song by American...

Flo Rida feat. David Guetta – Club Can’t Handle Me Music Video

"Club Can't Handle Me" is the first official single...

Singles and Albums in Stores June 29th

New albums from The-Dream - 'Love King', 3OH!3 -...

Flo Rida – Club Can’t Handle Me

"Club Can't Handle Me" is the first official single...

Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta – Commander Music Video

"Commander" is a song performed by American R&B singer...

Singles & Albums in Stores May 25th

New Albums in stores this week from Janelle Monae...



VIDEO: Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea – “Pretty Girls”

"Pretty Girls" is a promotional music video and lead...

Britney Spears – I Wanna Go

"I Wanna Go" is the third official promotional single from American...

Ke$ha – Animal: Album Review

Ke$ha is a new comer in the game, but...

Justin Bieber – One Time

"One Time" is the first single from 15  year...