Album: Maroon 5 – It Wont Be Soon Before Long (L.D.E)

It Won’t Be Soon Before Long is Maroon 5‘s second studio album, released on May 22, 2007. It came almost a full five years after their debut, Songs About Jane. The name was inspired by a phrase the band adopted to keep themselves motivated while on their tour. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 429,484 copies in its first week.

1. If I Never See Your Face Again
2. Makes Me Wonder
3. Little Of Your Time
4. Wake Up Call
5. Wont Go Home Without You
6. Nothing Lasts Forever
7. Cant Stop
8. Goodnight, Goodnight
9. Not Falling Apart
10. Kiwi
11. Better That We Break
12. Back At Your Door
13. Until You’re Over Me
14. Infatuation
15. Losing My Mind
16. Wake Up Call (Mark Ronson Remix Featuring Mary J.Blige)
17. Way I Was,The
18. Story
19. Wont Go Home Without You-Acoustic Version


Purchase: AmazoniTunes

Leave a Reply