Cascada – Perfect Day (Retail)

01. What Hurts The Most
02. Runaway
03. Who Do You Think You Are?
04. Because The Night
05. I Will Believe It
06. Perfect Day

07. What Do You Want From Me?
08. Sk8ter Boi
09. Could It Be You?
10. He’s All That
11. Just Like A Pill
12. Endless Summer
13. What Hurts The Most (Yanou’s Candlelight Mix)

Download (Part 1): MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Download (Part 2): MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Purchase: – iTunes

Not sure if I’m digging this.. the covers are a little mediocre – but still nice nonetheless.

Leave a Reply