Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful of Sunshine (Retail)

1. Put Your Arms Around Me
2. Pocketful Of Sunshine
3. Happy
4. Love Like This featuring Sean Kingston
5. Piece Of Your Heart
6. Soulmate
7. Say It Again
8. Angel
9. Backyard
10. Freckles
11. Who Knows
12. Pirate Bones
13. Not Givin’ Up

Pocketful of Sunshine will be the second North American album by English pop singer Natasha Bedingfield. It is scheduled to be released by Epic Records on January 22, 2008. The album’s first single, “Love Like This“, featuring Sean Kingston, was released on October 2, 2007.

The album will contain some tracks from her second European album N.B., which was released in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2007. The album’s second single, “Pocketful of Sunshine”, is scheduled to be released in 2008. It has been recorded in simlish for the upcoming video game The Sims 2: FreeTime and was featured on the season finale of the MTV television show The Hills. On January 15, 2008, the album became available for preview online through MTV’s The Leak and MuchMusic‘s First Spin.

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: Amazon

One response to “Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful of Sunshine (Retail)”

Leave a Reply