Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Tracklist + Artwork)

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Tracklist + Artwork)

Nicki Minaj‘s Pink Friday is easily the most anticipated album of the year. For so many people Minaj is THE female rapper, I mean who else is really doing it like this girl?? Her outrageous “out there” word lingo puts her on another level that no female rapper has been near since so long ago.

It has spawned hits such as “Your Love” and “Right Thru Me“, “Check It Out” and future buzz track “Roman’s Revenge” featuring Eminem. The album is composed mostly of solo songs, however has features from Rihanna, Drake, Kanye West,, and even Natasha Bedingfield!

“Pink Friday” drops on November 22nd 2010.

  1. I’m The Best
  2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
  3. Did It On’em
  4. Right Thru Me
  5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
  6. Save Me
  7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
  8. Check It Out (feat.
  9. Blazin’ (feat. Kanye West)
  10. Here I Am
  11. Dear Old Nicki
  12. Your Love
  13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  14. Super Bass (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  15. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  16. Muny (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (iTunes Bonus Track)

THE HYPE FACTOR: 5 out of 5

6 responses to “Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Tracklist + Artwork)”

Leave a Reply