Pitbull – The Boatlift (Retail)

1. A Little Story (Intro)
2. Go Girl (Feat. Trina & Young Boss)
3. Dookie Love (Feat. Trick Daddy & Fabo of D4L)
4. I Don’t See ‘Em (Feat. Cubo and Aim)

5. Midnight (Feat. Casely)
6. The Ying & The Yang
7. The Anthem (feat. Lil Jon)
8. The Truth (Interlude)
9. Candyman (Feat. Twista)
10. Sticky Icky (Feat. Jim Jones)
11. My Life (Feat. Jason Derulo)

12. Secret Admirer (Feat. Lloyd)
13. Get Up (Leventate)
14. Fuego DJ Buddha (Remix)(Feat. Don Omar)
15. Stripper Pole (Remix)(Feat. Toby Love)
16. Un Poquito (Feat. Yung Berg)
17. Tell Me (Remix) (Feat. Frankie J & Ken-Y)
18. Mr. 305 (Outro)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

Really love Pitbull. Finally, it’s here! Almost all of the songs are featured by other artists’ so not one song sounds the same. Very much like a Timbaland album, nice beats, flow, and general music. Check this out.

Leave a Reply