26.2 C
New York
Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Young Jeezy – “Don’t Do It” Music Video

Share This Post

Don’t Do It is the seventh single off Young Jeezy‘s third studio album The Recession. The track was produced by DJ Pain 1, and co-produced by Zaytoven and samples “Overture of Foxy Brown” by Willie Hutch. The video was directed by Gabriel Hart.

Find more videos like this on The Hype Factor

Listen/Download: Young Jeezy – Don’t Do It

  • Young Jeezy - The Recession (Bonus Track Version) - Don't Do It

Related Posts

Video: Future – “Blood On the Money”

“Blood On the Money” is a promotional music video by...

2 Chainz – Trapavelli Tre (Mixtape)

Trapavelli Tre is the tenth Mixtape released officially from American rapper...

VIDEO: Future – “Real Sisters”

“Real Sisters” is the second promotional single and music...

Future – “DS2” Album Review

DS2 (abbreviation for Dirty Sprite 2) is the third...

VIDEO: Juicy J feat. Rae Sremmurd – “Already”

"Already" is a promotional music video and single from American...

Travis Scott feat. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500

"3500" is the lead promotional single off American rapper...



VIDEO: Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea – “Pretty Girls”

"Pretty Girls" is a promotional music video and lead...

Britney Spears – I Wanna Go

"I Wanna Go" is the third official promotional single from American...