Chris Brown – Exclusive

1. Throwed
2. Kiss Kiss (feat. T-Pain)

3. Take You Down
4. With You
5. Picture Perfect (feat. Will.I.Am)
6. Hold Up (feat. Big Boi)
7. You
8. Damage
9. Wall to Wall
10. Help Me

11. I Wanna Be
12. Gimme What Ya Got (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. I’ll Call Ya
14. Lottery
15. Nice (feat. The Game)
16. Down (feat. Kanye West)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo

Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

Enjoy this HOT album! Slow jams, hot urban hits. It has it all, not to mention the decently good vocals of Chris Brown. Check this out there is something for everything. I love it from the beginning to the end, for sure I’m picking this up.

Leave a Reply