01. Getting Money (feat. Nicole Wray)
02. A Bay Bay
03. Doin’ My Thang (feat. Big Poppa)
04. New Fashion
05. The Hand Clap (feat. Big Poppa & HollyHood Bay Bay)

06. Walk Like That
07. Touch Me
08. Leaving You
09. Do Something
10. Bang (feat. Big Poppa & Bigg Redd)
11. Beat In My Trunk
12. Playas Rock (feat. Boxie)

13. Momma (feat. Nicole Wray)
14. A Bay Bay (The Ratchet Remix) (feat. The Game, Lil’ Boosie, Baby, E-40, Angie Locc & Jadakiss)

Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShare
Purchase: Amazon.com – iTunes