Promo Only: Dance Radio March 2009

  1. dr0409My Life Would Suck Without You (Chriss Ortega Radio Mix) – Kelly Clarkson
  2. Halo (Karmatronic Radio Mix) – Beyonce
  3. Step One Two (Radio Edit) – Kaskade
  4. Love Story (Jason Nevins Radio Edit) – Taylor Swift
  5. If You Knew (Radio Edit) – Chris Lake f./Nastala
  6. Beautiful (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Radio Mix) – Akon f./Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall
  7. Circus (Friscia & Lamboy Radio Edit) – Britney Spears
  8. So Good To Be Wrong (Karmatronic Easy Beat Radio Remix) – Yenn
  9. I Want You (Dave Audé Edit) – Dean Coleman f./DCLA
  10. That’s Not My Name (Soul Seekerz Dirty Radio Mix) – The Ting Tings
  11. Get Together (Radio Edit) – The Camel Rider & Mark Alston f./Christina Lauren
  12. Sambuca (The Return) (Original Radio Edit) – Wideboys & Dennis G
  13. Wild Ride (Radio Mix) – Lori Michaels
  14. I Took The Night (Clean Radio Edit) – Chelley
  15. Imaginary Boyfriend (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Radio Mix) – Leah Renee
  16. Diva (Maurice Joshua Radio Edit) – Beyoncé
  17. Dancin’ (Like There Is No Tomorrow) (Wideboys Radio Mix) – Christian George
  18. Give Me Luv (Oceanic Trench Radio Mix) – ATFC f./Rae
  19. Patience (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Radio Mix) – Nick Lachey
  20. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) – Pitbull
  21. Get That Feelin’ (Radio Edit) – The House Moguls f./MC Flipside

Listen/Download: Promo Only: Dance Radio March 2009

  • Rapidshare
  • Zippyshare
  • Filefactory
  • Easy-share
  • Rapidspread

4 responses to “Promo Only: Dance Radio March 2009”

  1. When u download this CD, these are not the songs you get. U end up with songs including Kelly Clarkson's "My Life Would Suck Without You".

  2. I can't believe anybody else didn't leave a comment sooner about this, sorry about the confusion. I must've confused myself because I even matched up the Song list with the Album cover. The links still link to "Dance Radio March" I will be posting Dance Radio April soon. Sorry about the mix-up.

Leave a Reply