Sean Kingston – Sean Kingston

1. Intro
2. Kingston

3. Take You There
4. Me Love
5. Beautiful Girls
6. Dry Your Eyes
7. Got No Shorty
8. There’s Nothin (feat. Paula DeAnda)
9. I Can Feel It
10. Drummer Boy

11. Your Sister
12. That Ain’t Right
13. Change
14. Colors 2007 (Reggae Mix) (feat. Vybz Kartel & Kardinal Offishall)

Download: Sean Kingston – Sean Kingston
Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

If you liked Beautiful Girls you’ll no doubt love the rest of this album. In my opinion, Beautiful Girls is most likely the weakest track on the album. My favorite would have to be Colors, followed by Dry Your Eyes, Kingston, and Take You There. And as always, enjoy, download, and support the artist!

Leave a Reply