Shake My is the first single from an upcoming studio album, Laws of Power from rap duo Three 6 Mafia. The track features singer & songwriter Kalenna. Their upcoming studio album is due out November 24th. Kalenna is also featured in the “supergroup” with Dawn Richard (of Danity Kane), and Diddy to form the trio Dirty Paper.

Listen/Download: Three 6 Mafia feat. Kalenna – Shake My